ARCHIVED Skip navigation.To Contents     To Previous Page     To Publications Page     To Home Page


Local, State, and Regional

Atlanta Police Department
Clayton County Police Department
     Gang Violence Task Force
Clayton County Sheriff's Office
Cobb County Police Department
DeKalb County Police Department
     Narcotics Unit
DeKalb County Sheriff's Office
     HIDTA Task Force
     Gwinnett County Police Department
Marietta Police Department
     Marietta, Cobb, Smyrna Narcotics Unit
State of Georgia
     Drugs and Narcotics Agency
     General Assembly
     Georgia Bureau of Investigation
          Investigative Division
     Georgia Department of Human Resources
          Division of Mental Health
               Developmental Disabilities and Addictive Diseases
     Georgia State Highway Patrol
          State Board of Pharmacy
     Smyrna Police Department
          Organized Crime Unit Narcotics

North Carolina
Cary Police Department
Durham County Sheriff's Office
Durham Police Department
Garner Police Department
Goldsboro Police Department
Greensboro Police Department
Holly Springs Police Department
Johnston County Sheriff's Office
Kenly Police Department
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
     Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities and Substance Abuse Services
North Carolina Department of Justice
     North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation
Raleigh Police Department
Selma Police Department
Wake County Sheriff's Office
Wayne County Sheriff's Office
Wilson County Sheriff's Office
Wilson Police Department


Executive Office of the President
     Office of National Drug Control Policy
          High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas
               Gulf Coast
               Southwest Border
               West Texas Region
U.S. Department of Commerce
     U.S. Census Bureau
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
     U.S. Customs and Border Protection
     U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
          Blue Lightening Operations Center
U.S. Department of Justice
     Drug Enforcement Administration
          Atlanta Division
               Charlotte District Office
          Domestic Cannabis Eradication/Suppression Program
          El Paso Intelligence Center
               National Clandestine Laboratory Seizure System
               National Seizure System
     Federal Bureau of Investigation
     U.S. Attorneys Office
          Eastern District of Tennessee
          Northern District of Georgia
          Western District of North Carolina


Atlanta Journal-Constitution

To Top     To Contents     To Previous Page

To Publications Page     To Home Page


End of document.