ARCHIVED Skip nagivation.To Contents     To Appendix A     To Publications Page     To Home Page


Local and State


Kentucky Bureau of Investigation
     Drug Investigations Branch
Kentucky State Police
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner, Louisville
UNITE Drug Task Force


8th Judicial District Drug Task Force
9th Judicial District Drug Task Force
Alcoholic Beverage Commission
Clinton Police Department
     Criminal Investigation Division
Governor's Task Force for Marijuana Eradication
Knox County Sheriff's Office
Knoxville City Police Department
Newport Police Department
Office of the State Medical Examiner, Nashville
Sevier County Sheriff's Office
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
Tennessee Department of Health and Human Resources
Tennessee Highway Patrol
Tennessee National Guard

West Virginia

Boone County Sheriff's Office
Braxton County Sheriff's Office
Gilmer County Sheriff's Office
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
Logan County Sheriff's Office
Mason County Sheriff's Office
McDowell County Sheriff's Office
Wayne County Sheriff's Office
West Virginia Army National Guard
West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources
West Virginia State Police


Executive Office of the President
     Office of National Drug Control Policy
          High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas
                    Bowling Green/Warren County Drug Task Force
                    Hazard Investigative Drug Task Force
                    Huntington Violent Crime/Drug Task Force
                    Lake Cumberland Area Drug Task Force
                    Metropolitan Drug Enforcement Network Team
                    National Forest Marijuana Investigative Initiative
                    Middle Tennessee Drug Task Force
U.S. Department of Commerce
     U.S. Census Bureau
U.S. Department of Agriculture
     U.S. Forest Service
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
     Substance Abuse Mental Health Services Administration
          Treatment Episode Data Set
U.S. Department of Justice
     Drug Enforcement Administration
          Atlanta Division
               Knoxville Resident Office, Tennessee
          Detroit Division
               London, Kentucky, Resident Office
          Domestic Cannabis Eradication/Suppression Program
          El Paso Intelligence Center
               National Seizure System
          Washington, D.C., Division
               Charleston, West Virginia, Resident Office
     Federal Bureau of Investigation
          Louisville Division
               London Resident Agency
          Memphis Division
               Knoxville Field Office
          Pittsburgh Division

To Top     To Contents     To Appendix A

To Publications Page     To Home Page


End of document.