ARCHIVED Skip navigation.To Contents     To Appendix A     To Publications Page     To Home Page


Local and State


Bell County Sheriff's Department
Benham Police Department
Booneville City Police
Bowling Green Police Department
Bradfordsville Police Department
Burkesville Police Department
Clinton County Sheriff's Department
Elkhorn City Police Department
Evarts City Police Department
Floyd County Sheriff's Office
Harlan County Sheriff's Department
Harlan Police Department
Jackson County Sheriff's Department
Jackson Police Department
Kentucky Bureau of Investigation
     Drug Investigations Branch
Kentucky State Police
Knott County Sheriff's Office
Leslie County Sheriff's Office
Letcher County Sheriff's Department
London City Police Department
Lynch Police Department
Marion County Sheriff's Department
Middlesboro Police Department
Mount Vernon Police Department
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner-Louisville
Perry County Sheriff's Department
Pike County Sheriff's Department
Pikeville Police Department
Pineville Police Department
Prestonsburg Police Department
Rockcastle Sheriff's Office
Salyersville Police Department
Smiths Grove Police Department
Somerset Police Department
UNITE Drug Task Force
Whitley County Sheriff Department


8th Judicial District Drug Task Force
9th Judicial District Drug Task Force
Alcoholic Beverage Commission
     Governor's Task Force for Marijuana Eradication
Bean Station Police Department
Celina Police Department
Chattanooga Police Department
Clay County Sheriff's Office
Clinton Police Department
     Criminal Investigation Division
Cookeville Police Department
Cowan Police Department
Decherd Police Department
Erwin Tennessee Police Department
Estill Springs Police Department
Franklin County Sheriff's Department
Gatlinburg Police Department
     4th Judicial District Drug Task Force
Grainger County Sheriff's Office
Graysville Police Department
Greene County Sheriff's Department
Grundy County Sheriff's Office
Hamblen County Sheriff's Department
Hamilton County Sheriff's Office
Hawkins County Sheriff's Office
Jackson County Sheriff's Department
Jefferson City Police Department
Jellico Police Department
Johnson City Police Department
Jonesborough Department of Public Safety
Knox County Sheriff's Office
Knoxville Police Department
La Follette City Police Department
Macon County Sheriff's Department
Marion County Sheriff's Department
Morristown Police Department
Newport Police Department
Office of the State Medical Examiner-Nashville
Pickett County Sheriff Office
Powells Crossroads Police Department
Putnam County Sheriff's Department
Sequatchie County Sheriff's Department
Sevier County Sheriff's Office
Sevierville Police Department
Sewanee Police Department
South Pittsburg Police Department
Surgoinsville Police Department
Tazewell Police Department
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
Tennessee Department of Health
     Bureau of Health Licensure and Regulation
Tennessee Department of Health and Human Resources
Tennessee Highway Patrol
Tennessee Methamphetamine Task Force
Tennessee National Guard
Tracy City Police Department
White County Sheriff's Department
Winfield Police Department

West Virginia

Belle Police Department
Boone County Sheriff's Office
Braxton County Sheriff's Office
Cabell County Sheriff's Department
Cedar Grove Police Department
Chapmanville Police Department
Charleston Police Department
     Metro Drug Unit
Danville Police Department
Gilmer County Sheriff's Office
Huntington Police Department
Kanawha County Sheriff's Office
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
Logan County Sheriff's Department
Mason County Sheriff's Department
McDowell County Sheriff's Office
South Charleston Police Department
St. Albans Police Department
Wayne County Sheriff's Department
Welch City Police Department
West Virginia Army National Guard
West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources
West Virginia State Police
Williamson Police Department


Executive Office of the President
     Office of National Drug Control Policy
          High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas
                    Bowling Green/Warren County Drug Task Force
                    Hazard Investigative Drug Task Force
                    Huntington Violent Crime/Drug Task Force
                    Lake Cumberland Area Drug Task Force
                    Metropolitan Drug Enforcement Network Team
                    National Forest Marijuana Investigative Initiative
                    Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
                         Middle Tennessee Drug Task Force
                    Tennessee HIDTA Domestic Highway Enforcement

U.S. Department of Agriculture
     U.S. Forest Service

U.S. Department of Commerce
     U.S. Census Bureau

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
     Substance Abuse Mental Health Services Administration
          Treatment Episode Data Set

U.S. Department of Justice
     Drug Enforcement Administration
          Atlanta Division
               Knoxville Resident Office, Tennessee
          Detroit Division
               Columbus District Office
               London Resident Office, Kentucky
          Domestic Cannabis Eradication/Suppression Program
          El Paso Intelligence Center
               National Seizure System
          Washington, D.C., Division
               Charleston Resident Office, West Virginia
     Federal Bureau of Investigation
          Louisville Division
          London Resident Agency
          Memphis Division
          Knoxville Field Office
          Pittsburgh Division

To Top     To Contents     To Appendix A

To Publications Page     To Home Page

End of document.