This document is available in two formats: this web page (for browsing content) and PDF (comparable to original document formatting). To view the PDF you will need Acrobat Reader, which may be downloaded from the Adobe site. For an official signed copy, please contact the Antitrust Documents Group.

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA



UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, et al.,    

                  Plaintiffs,

                  v.

TICKETMASTER ENTERTAINMENT, INC., et al.,    

                  Defendants.


|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|         
Case: 1:10-cv-00139
Assigned to: Collyer, Rosemary M.
Assign. Date: 1/25/2010
Filed: 06/15/2010
Description: Antitrust


[PROPOSED] ORDER

The Court, having considered the application of the United States, finds that good cause exists pursuant to 15 U.S.C. ยง 16(d)(2) to excuse the publication of the attachments to the comments in the Federal Register,

GRANTS the United States' Unopposed Motion to Excuse Federal Register Publication of the Attachments to the Comments and,

AUTHORIZES, as an alternative method of public dissemination, the publication in the Federal Register of the comments with a link to the United States Department of Justice web site where the attachments can be viewed and downloaded.

IT IS SO ORDERED by the Court, this ___ day of



_______________________________
Hon. Rosemary M. Collyer
United States District Judge


LCvR 7(k) Appendix

FOR TICKETMASTER ENTERTAINMENT, INC. AND LIVE NATION, INC.
Michael Egge, Esq.
Latham & Watkins LLP
555 Eleventh Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
Tel: (202) 637-2200
Fax: (202) 637-2201
Email: michael.egge@LW.com

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF ARIZONA
Nancy M. Bonnell
Antitrust Unit Chief
Consumer Protection & Advocacy Section
1275 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: (602) 542-7728
Fax: (602) 542-9088
Email: Nancy.Bonnell@azag.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF ARKANSAS
David A. Curran
Assistant Attorney General
323 Center St., Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
Tel: (501) 682-3561
Fax: (501) 682-8118
Email: david.curran@arkansasag.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF CALIFORNIA
Paula Lauren Gibson
Deputy Attorney General
California Office of the Attorney General
300 So. Spring Street, Suite 1702
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Tel: (213) 897-0014
Fax: (213) 897-2801
Email: Paula.Gibson@doj.ca.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF FLORIDA
Patricia A. Conners
Antitrust Division
PL-01; The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
Tel: (850) 414-3300
Fax: (850) 488-9134
Email: Lisa.McGlynn@myfloridalegal.com

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF ILLINOIS
Robert W. Pratt
Chief, Antitrust Bureau
Office of the Attorney General
State of Illinois
100 West Randolph Street
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel: (312) 814-3722
Fax: (312) 814-4209
Email: RPratt@atg.state.il.us

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF IOWA
Layne M. Lindebak
Assistant Attorney General
Special Litigation Division
Iowa Department of Justice
Hoover Office Building-Second Floor
1305 East Walnut Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Tel: (515) 281-7054
Fax: (515) 281-4902
Email: Layne.Lindebak@iowa.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF LOUISIANA
Stacie L. de Blieux
Assistant Attorney General
Public Protection Division
1885 North Third St.
Baton Roughe, LA 70802
Tel: (225) 326-6400
Fax: (225) 326-6499
Email: deblieuxs@ag.state.la.us

FOR PLAINTIFF COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS
William T. Matlack,
Chief, Antitrust Division
Assistant Attorney General
Office of Attorney General Martha Coakley
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: (617) 727-2200
Fax: (617) 727-5765
Email: William.Matlack@state.ma.us

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF NEBRASKA
Leslie Campbell-Levy
Assistant Attorney General
Chief, Consumer Protection & Antitrust
Nebraska Department of Justice
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
Tel: (402) 471-2811
Fax: (402) 471-2957
Email: leslie.levy@nebraska.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF NEVADA
Brian Armstrong
Senior Deputy Attorney General
State of Nevada, Office of the Attorney General
Bureau of Consumer Protection
555 E. Washington Ave., Suite 3900
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Tel: (702) 486-3420
Fax: (702) 486-3283
Email: BArmstrong@ag.nv.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF NEW JERSEY
Joshua T. Rabinowitz
Deputy Attorney General
124 Halsey Street, 5th Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
Tel: (973) 648-3070
Fax: (973) 648-4887
Email: Joshua.Rabinowitz@dol.lps.state.nj.us

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF OHIO
Jennifer L. Pratt
Chief, Antitrust Department
150 E. Gay St., 23rd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Tel: (614) 466-4328
Fax: (614) 995-0266
jennifer.pratt@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF OREGON
Caren Rovics
Senior Assistant Attorney General
Financial Fraud/Consumer Protection Section
Civil Enforcement Division
1162 Court Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-4096
Tel: (503) 934-4400
Fax: (503) 378-5017
Email: caren.rovics@doj.state.or.us

FOR PLAINTIFF COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA
James A. Donahue, III
Chief Deputy Attorney General
Office of Attorney General
Antitrust Section
14th Floor Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Tel: (717) 787-4530
Fax: (717) 705-7110
E-mail: jdonahue@attorneygeneral.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF RHODE ISLAND
Patrick Lynch
Attorney General
State of Rhode Island
150 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Tel: (401) 274-4400
Fax: (401) 222-2295
Email: plynch@riag.ri.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF TENNESSEE
Robert E. Cooper, Jr.
Attorney General and Reporter
State of Tennessee
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: (615) 532-5732
Fax: (615) 532-2910
Email: Bob.Cooper@Ag.Tn.Gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF TEXAS
David M. Ashton
Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
300 W. 15th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Tel: (512) 936-1781
Fax: (512) 320-0975
Email: david.ashton@oag.state.tx.us

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF WASHINGTON
Tina E. Kondo
Deputy Attorney General, Antitrust Division Chief
Washington State Attorney General's Office
800 Fifth Avenue Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: (206) 464 6293
Fax: (206) 464 6338
Email: tinak@atg.wa.gov

FOR PLAINTIFF STATE OF WISCONSIN
Gwendolyn J. Cooley
Assistant Attorney General
Wisconsin Department of Justice
17 West Main Street
Madison, WI 53703
Tel: (608) 261-5810
Fax: (608) 267-2778
Email: cooleygj@doj.state.wi.us