Disability Points of Contact

April Harris
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms
and Explosives
April.V.Harris@usdoj.gov
(202) 648-7996

Toni Taravella
Antitrust Division
Toni.Taravella@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-3697

Crystal Roy
Civil Division
Crystal.Roy@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2718

Evelyn Elsberry-Bennett
Community Oriented Policing Services Office
Evelyn.Elsberry-Bennett@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8956

Derek Orr
Civil Rights Division
Derek.Orr@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-5165

Megan Keate
Criminal Division
Megan.Keate@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2673

Melody Diegor Caprio
Community Relations Service
Melody.Diegor@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2964 

Lisa Berman
Environment and Natural Resources Division
Lisa.Berman@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-3356
Karen K. Richardson (Attorney Vacancies)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Karen.K.Richardson@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-8045

Joyce G. Thomas (Non-Attorney Vacancies)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Joyce.G.Thomas@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-8045

Trinice Clayborn
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Trinice.Clayborn@usdoj.gov
(202) 252-5554

Orlando Webster
United States Attorneys' Office
Orlando.Webster@usdoj.gov
(202) 252-5371

Kimberly Wilkins
Executive Office for Immigration Review
Kimberly.Wilkins@usdoj.gov
(703) 305-0865

James B. Triem
Executive Office for U.S. Trustees
James.B.Triem@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0086

Lynn Hoffman
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Lynn.Hoffman@ic.fbi.gov
(202) 324-2160

B. Kevin Cardwell
Federal Bureau of Prisons
B.Kevin.Cardwell@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-4891

Judith H. Lock
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Judith.H.Lock@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-6986

Tammy Green
National Security Division
Tammy.Green@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-0240

Joanna Jacobs
Office of Dispute Resolution
Joanna.Jacobs@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-4439

Christina Troiani
Office of Information Policy
Christina.Troiana@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-5105

Joseph Pagano
Office of Justice Programs
Joseph.Pagano@usdoj.gov
(202) 532-0112

Saundra M. Callier
Office of Legislative Affairs
Saundra.M.Callier@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 616-9864

Matrina Matthews
Office of Legal Policy
Matrina.Matthews@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-0040

Will Taylor
Office of the Pardon Attorney
Will.Taylor2@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-1444

Lyn Hardy
Office of Professional Responsibility
Lyn.Hardy@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8924

Maria McClam
Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
Maria.McClam@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0458
Phyllis Wolfteich
Tax Division
tax.applicants@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2583