Disability Points of Contact

Evelyn Elsberry-Bennett
Community Oriented Policing Services Office
Evelyn.Elsberry-Bennett@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8956
 
B. Kevin Cardwell
Federal Bureau of Prisons
B.Kevin.Cardwell@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-4891
Matrina Matthews
Office of Legal Policy
Matrina.Matthews@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-0040
 
James B. Triem
Executive Office for U.S. Trustees
James.B.Triem@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0086
Lynn Hoffman
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Lynn.Hoffman@ic.fbi.gov
(202) 324-2160
 
Toni Butterworth
Antitrust Division
Toni.Butterworth@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-3697
Maria McClam
Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
Maria.McClam@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0458
 
Joseph Pagano
Office of Justice Programs
Joseph.Pagano@usdoj.gov
(202) 532-0112
Saundra M. Callier
Office of Legislative Affairs
Saundra.M.Callier@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 616-9864
 
Judith H. Lock
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Judith.H.Lock@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-6986
April Harris
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms
and Explosives
April.V.Harris@usdoj.gov
(202) 648-7996
 
Joanna Jacobs
Office of Dispute Resolution
Joanna.Jacobs@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-4439
Helen M. Bollwerk
Office of the Pardon Attorney
Helen.Bollwerk@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-2962
 
Trinice Clayborn
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Trinice.Clayborn@usdjo.gov
(202) 252-5554
Karen K. Richardson
Drug Enforcement Administration
Karen.K.Richardson@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-8045
 
Crystal Roy
Civil Division
Crystal.Roy@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2718
 
Anne D. Work
Office of Information Policy
Anne.D.Work@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-5494
 
Kia Johnson
National Security Division
Kijohnson@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-3960
George E. Henderson
Community Relations Service
George.Henderson3@CRS.usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2964
 
Diane E. Petrie
Civil Rights Division
Diane.E.Petrie@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-3934
Megan Keate
Criminal Division
Megan.Keate@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2673
Lisa Berman
Environment and Natural Resources Division
LBerman@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-3356
 
Lyn Hardy
Office of Professional Responsibility
Lyn.Hardy@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8924
Kimberly Wilkins
Executive Office for Immigration Review
Kimberly.Wilkins@usdoj.gov
(703) 305-0865
 
Phyllis Wolfteich
Tax Division
Phyllis.Wolfteich@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2583
 
Orlando Webster
United States Attorneys' Office
Orlando.Webster@usdoj.gov
(202) 252-5371