About Banner Image

The United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Arkansas includes 5 divisions and 41 counties within the State of Arkansas.

Eastern District of Arkansas District Map

The 41 Counties of the United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Arkansas

Northern Division Jonesboro Division
Fulton County Randolph County
Izard County Clay County
Sharp County Lawrence County
Independence County Greene County
Cleburne County Craighead County
Stone County Mississippi County
Jackson County Poinsett County
  Crittenden County
Western Division Eastern Division
Yell County Woodruff County
Pope County Cross County
Van Buren County St. Francis County
Conway County Lee County
Faulkner County Monroe County
White County Phillips County
Prairie County  
Perry County  
Pulaski County  
Saline County  
Lonoke County  
Pine Bluff Division  
Grant County  
Jefferson County  
Arkansas County  
Desha County  
Chicot County  
Drew County  
Lincoln County  
Cleveland County  
Dallas County  

Return to Top

Christopher R. Thyer

United States Attorney for the Eastern District of Arkansas is pleased to bring you

Offices of the U.S. Attorneys Briefing Room

Department of Justice Seal

The Briefing Room highlights the work of the U.S. Attorneys' offices across the country.

Law Enforcement Coordinating Committee

Training and seminars for Federal, State, and Local Law Enforcement Agencies.

Department of Justice Seal

Report Feeding Program Fraud in Arkansas.

Project Safe Childhood

Help us combat the proliferation of sexual exploitation crimes against children.

Victim Witness Assistance
Learn about victim notification and rights, witness information, and helpful resources.
Project Safe Neighborhoods

Our nation-wide commitment to reducing gun crime in America.

Oficinas de los Fiscales de Estados Unidos En Español

Justice 101