About The District

The United States Attorney's Office Western District of Arkansas includes 6 divisions and 34 counties within the State of Arkansas.

Western District of Arkansas District Map

The 34 Counties of the United States Attorney's Office Western District of Arkansas

Fayetteville Division Harrison Division
Benton County Baxter County
Madison County Boone County
Washington County Carroll County
  Marion County
Fort Smith Division Newton County
Crawford County Searcy County
Franklin County  
Johnson County Hot Springs Division
Logan County Clark County
Polk County Garland County
Scott County Hot Spring County
Sebastian County Montgomery County
  Pike County
Texarkana Division  
Hempstead County El Dorado Division
Howard County

Ashley County

Lafayette County Bradley County
Little River County Calhoun County
Miller County Columbia County
Nevada County Ouachita County
Sevier County Union County

Return to Top

The Office of U.S. Attorney
Conner Eldridge
Photo of Conner Eldridge  
Welcomes you to the
Western District of Arkansas
Justice 101
What Makes Schools Safer? Using science to discover what works. Federal funding available. Visit NIJ.gov, keywords: 'comprehensive school safety intiative'
Project Safe Childhood

Help us combat the proliferation
of sexual exploitation crimes
against children.

Stay Connected: Visit us on Twitter