The Eastern District encompasses three of the boroughs of New York City (Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island), and both suburban counties on Long Island (Nassau and Suffolk County).

Map of the Eastern District of New York

Main Office
271 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn NY 11201
(718)254-7000/(718)254-7508 fax

Branch Office
610 Federal Plaza
Central Islip NY 11722-4454
(631)715-7900/(631)715-7922 fax

Return to Top

USAO 			Homepage
USAO Briefing Room
victims Witnesses Assistance

The Department of Justice believes that it is important to keep victims/witnesses of federal crime informed of court proceedings and what services may be available to assist you.

Community Outreach

Giving Back to the Community through a variety of venues & initatives.


Report Fraud

Stay Connected: Visit us on Twitter
What Makes Schools Safer? Using science to discover what works. Federal funding available. Visit NIJ.gov, keywords: 'comprehensive school safety intiative'