Marshall Division Banner Image

For the Marshall Division, contact the U.S. Attorney's Office in Tyler

110 North College, Suite 700Marshall District Map
Tyler, Texas 75702
Phone: 903-590-1400
Fax: 903-590-1436
Contact: Jim Middleton in











The Marshall Division is comprised of the following counties:

Camp, Morris, Cass, Upshur, Marion and Harrison





















Return to Top