The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
U.S. Trustee Program
U.S. Trustee Program

Eastern District of Virginia (Alexandria Division) and the District of Columbia

The Alexandria, VA office of the United States Trustee serves the Alexandria Division of the Eastern District of Virginia and the District of Columbia.


Office of The United States Trustee

115 South Union Street, Plaza Level

Suite 210

Alexandria, VA 22314

Link to Map

Phone: (703) 557-7176

Facsimile: (703) 557-7279


The Alexandria Division consists of the following:

The cities of Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Manassas, and Manassas Park, and the counties of Arlington, Fairfax, Fauquier, Loudoun, Prince William and Stafford, and any other city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.



Friday, March 6, 2015 8:49 AM


Region 4

Joseph A. Guzinski
Assistant United States Trustee
Report Suspected Bankruptcy Fraud