The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
U.S. Trustee Program
U.S. Trustee Program

Eastern District of Virginia (Richmond Division)

The Richmond, VA office of the United States Trustee serves the Richmond Division of the Eastern District of Virginia.


Office of The United States Trustee

701 East Broad Street

Suite 4304

Richmond, VA 23219

Link to Map

Phone: (804) 771-2310

Facsimile: (804) 771-2330


The Richmond Division consists of the following:

The cities of Colonial Heights, Emporia, Fredericksburg, Hopewell, Richmond, and Petersburg, and the counties of Amelia, Brunswick, Caroline, Charles City, Chesterfield, Dinwiddie, Essex, Goochland, Greensville, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Edward, Prince George, Richmond, Spotsylvania, Surry, Sussex, and Westmoreland, and any other city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.



Friday, March 6, 2015 9:57 AM


Region 4

Robert Van Arsdale
Assistant United States Trustee
Report Suspected Bankruptcy Fraud