The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
U.S. Trustee Program
U.S. Trustee Program

Western District of Virginia

The Roanoke, VA office of the United States Trustee serves the Western District of Virginia.


Office of The United States Trustee

First Campbell Square Building

210 First Street, SW

Suite 505

Roanoke, VA 24011

Link to Map

Phone: (540) 857-2806

Facsimile: (540) 857-2844


The Western District consists of the following:

The counties of Albemarle, Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Buchanan, Buckingham, Campbell, Carroll, Charlotte, Clarke, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Dickson, Greene, Halifax, Henry, Highland, Lee, Louisa, Madison, Montgomery, Nelson, Orange, Page, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Pulaski, Rappahannock, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Russell, Scott, Shenandoah, Smyth, Tazewell, Warren, Washington, Wise, and Wythe, and any city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.



Friday, March 6, 2015 9:57 AM


Region 4

Margaret K. Garber
Assistant United States Trustee
Report Suspected Bankruptcy Fraud