The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site

Region 21

Section 341 Meetings

§ 341 Meeting Room Locations

Albany Division:
Albany Civic Center

345 W. Broad Avenue

Albany, GA 31707

Link to Map


Baker, Calhoun, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Schley, Seminole, Sumter, Terrell, Turner, Webster, and Worth counties

Athens Division:


The Classic Center

300 North Thomas Street

Athens, GA 30601

Link to Map


Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Greene, Hart, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe and Walton counties

Columbus Division:


The Rankin Building

#7 10th Street

Columbus, GA 31901

Link to Map


Chattahoochee, Clay, Harris, Marion, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Stewart, Talbot and Taylor counties

Macon Division:


The Thomas Jefferson Bldg.
433 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201
Link to Map


Baldwin, Ben Hill, Bibb, Bleckley, Butts, Crisp, Crawford, Dooly, Hancock, Houston, Jasper, Jones, Lamar, Macon, Monroe, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Upson, Washington, and Wilcox counties

Valdosta Division:


Courthouse and Post Office
401 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
Link to Map


Berrien, Brooks, Clinch, Colquitt, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Thomas and Tift counties



Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:58 AM