Certificate of Service of Plaintiffs' Notice of Receipt of Payment

Date: 
Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Document Type: 
Motions and Memoranda - Miscellaneous
This document is available in three formats: this web page (for browsing content), PDF (comparable to original document formatting), and WordPerfect. To view the PDF you will need Acrobat Reader, which may be downloaded from the Adobe site. For an official signed copy, please contact the Antitrust Documents Group.


IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA



UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and
STATE OF MINNESOTA,    

                  Plaintiffs,

                  v.

ALLTEL CORPORATION and
MIDWEST WIRELESS HOLDINGS L.L.C.   

                  Defendants.


|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|         
CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
OF PLAINTIFFS' NOTICE
OF RECEIPT OF PAYMENT

Case No. 06-3631 (RHK/AJB)

I hereby certify that on January 8, 2007, I caused the following documents:

Plaintiffs' Notice of Receipt of Payment from Defendant
ALLTEL Corporation and Certificate of Service,

to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through EFC, and that ECF will send an e-notice of the electronic filing to the following:

Kristen M. Olsen, Esq.

kristen.olsen@state.mn.us
Jeffrey A. Jaeckel, Esq.

jjaeckel@mofo.com

W. Stephen Smith, Esq.

ssmith@mofo.com

William L. Killion, Esq.

wkillion@faegre.com

David G. Parry, Esq.

david.parry@leonard.com

James G. Bullard, Esq.

jim.bullard@leonard.com

Nancy A. Wiltgen, Esq.

nancy.wiltgen@leonard.com

Sean R. Simpson, Esq.

sean.simpson@midwestwireless.com

Dated: January 8, 2008 _______________/s/________________
Hillary B. Burchuk
Trial Attorney
U.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust Division

Attachments: 
Updated June 30, 2015