This is archived content from the U.S. Department of Justice website. The information here may be outdated and links may no longer function. Please contact if you have any questions about the archive site.

About the IP Task Force

IP Task Force Members include the Assistant Attorney Generals (or equivalent) for the following components:

The IP Task Force also works closely with the Office of the Intellectual Property Enforcement Coordinator (IPEC), housed in the White House Office of Management and Budget.

Updated January 24, 2022