Skip to main content

CIO Governance Board Membership List

In keeping with OMB guidance on implementing the Federal Information Technology Reform Act (FITARA), DOJ is publishing its CIO Governance Board Membership List.

Governance Board Name Bureau Code CIO Involvement Description
Department Investment Review Board (DIRB) 03 Vice Chair
Department CIO Council 03 Chair
Department Investment Review Council (DIRC) 03 Chair
Data Governance Board 03 Voting Member
Wireless Control Board 03 Chair
FBI Acquisition Review Board 10 Member at Large
Department IT Acquisition Review Board 03 Chair
BOP IT Acquisition Review Board 20 Member at Large
EOIR IT Acquisition Review Board 03 Member at Large
Updated November 4, 2019