Skip to main content

Community Relations Services Field Offices

10 CRS Regional Offices

  1. New England Region: Boston, MA
  2. Northeast Region: New York, NY
  3. Mid-Atlantic Region: Philadelphia, PA
  4. Southeast Region: Atlanta, GA
  5. Midwest Region: Chicago, IL
  6. Southwest Region: Dallas, TX
  7. Central Region: Kansas City, MO
  8. Rocky Mountain Regsion: Denver, CO
  9. Western Region: Los Angeles, CA
  10. Northwest Region: Seattle, WA

4 Field Offices as of June 2005

  1. San Francisco, CA
  2. Miami, FL
  3. Detroit, MI
  4. Houston, TX

Note: Alaska is a part of the Northwest Region 10;
Hawaii is a part of the Western Region 9
and Puerto Rico / The Virgin Islands are part of the Northeast Region 2

Note - CRS has 10 reigional and 4 field offices as of May 2009. For additional information on field operations, see its website.

Updated April 29, 2021