Supreme Court Briefs

Supreme Court Termsort ascending Docket Number Caption File Brief Type Subject Filing Date
2016 Term 16-975 Midwest Fence Corp. v. Department of Transportation pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC) Tuesday, May 23, 2017
2016 Term 16-1239 Rothe Development, Inc. v. Department of Defense pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Friday, July 7, 2017
2016 Term 16-668 Magee v. Coca-Cola Refreshments USA, Inc. pdf Petition Stage Amicus Brief (Invitation) Civil Rights (including EEOC) Wednesday, July 19, 2017
2016 Term 16-980 Husted v. A. Philip Randolph Institute pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC) Monday, August 7, 2017
2016 Term 16-111 Masterpiece Cakeshop, Ltd. v. Colorado Civil Rights Commission pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC) Thursday, September 7, 2017
2016 Term 15-1262 McCrory v. Harris pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC) Wednesday, October 19, 2016
2016 Term 15-1111 and 15-1112 Bank of American Corp. v. Miami; Wells Fargo & Co. v. Miami pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC) Friday, October 7, 2016
2016 Term 16-302 The Geo Group, Inc. v. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Thursday, November 10, 2016
2016 Term 15-827 Endrew F. v. Douglas Cnty. Sch. Dist. RE-1 pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC), Education Monday, November 21, 2016
2016 Term 16-393 Abbott v. Veasey pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Monday, November 28, 2016
2016 Term 15-1248 McLane Co. v. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission pdf Merits Stage Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC) Wednesday, December 14, 2016
2016 Term 16-833 State of North Carolina v. North Carolina State Conference of the NAACP pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Thursday, January 19, 2017
2016 Term 16-742 Kerr v. Haugrud pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC), Labor & Employment: FLRA, Labor Dep't (not ERISA), LHWCA, MSPB, NLRB, OSHA Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2016 Term 15-1248 McLane Co. v. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission pdf Merits Stage Reply Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC) Thursday, February 9, 2017
2016 Term 16-1065 Sai v. Transportation Security Administration pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC) Friday, May 5, 2017
2015 Term 14-1260 Allaithi v. Rumsfeld pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC) Friday, July 24, 2015
2015 Term 14-1324 Ward v. McDonald pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC) Monday, July 6, 2015
2015 Term 14-1343 Reveles v. Johnson pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Div. I: General (e.g., DOT, FEC, FOIA, FTC (except antitrust), HUD), Civil Rights (including EEOC), National Security & Homeland Security Wednesday, August 12, 2015
2015 Term 14-1313 Stephens v. United States pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Wednesday, August 5, 2015
2015 Term 14-1375 CRST Van Expedited, Inc. v. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Monday, October 19, 2015
2015 Term 14-981 Fisher v. University of Tex. at Austin pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC), Constitutional, Education Monday, November 2, 2015
2015 Term 14-613 Green v. Brennan pdf Merits Stage Reply Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC) Wednesday, October 28, 2015
2015 Term 14-232 Harris v. Arizona Indep. Redist. Comm. pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC) Monday, November 2, 2015
2015 Term 14-1280 Heffernan v. City of Paterson pdf Merits Stage Amicus Brief Civil Rights (including EEOC), Constitutional Monday, November 23, 2015
2015 Term 15-583 Shelby Cnty. v. Lynch pdf Petition Stage Response Civil Rights (including EEOC) Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to Supreme Court Briefs