You are here

Office Information

Key Personnel in United States Attorney's Office -District of Rhode Island

Individuals listed on this page may be contacted by using the dial by name feature when calling the United States Attorney's Office at (401) 709-5000, and pressing "1"

Acting United States Attorney Stephen G. Dambruch
First Assistant United States Attorney Stephen G. Dambruch
Chief, Civil Division Richard B. Myrus
Chief, Criminal Division William J. Ferland
Deputy Chief, Criminal Division Sandra R. Hebert
Senior Litigation Counsel John P. McAdams
Chief, Asset Forfeiture Mary E. Rogers
Administrative Officer Robin S. Downey
Public Information Officer - Community Outreach Specialist Jim Martin
Anti-Terrorism Advisory Council Coordinator Paul F. Daly, Jr.
Counter Terrorism Specialist Brian J. Pires
Project Safe Childhood Coordinator Lee H. Vilker
Project Safe Neighborhoods & Anti-Gang Coordinator Milind M. Shah
OCDETF Coordinator Paul F. Daly, Jr.
Victim Assistance Specialist  
Law Enforcement Coordinator Brian J. Pires
Systems Manager Troy J. Edwards
Updated May 9, 2017

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No