Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

You are here

About the District

The United States Attorney's Office Western District of Arkansas includes 6 divisions and 34 counties within the State of Arkansas.

Western District of Arkansas District Map

The 34 Counties of the United States Attorney's Office Western District of Arkansas
Fayetteville Division Harrison Division
Benton County Baxter County
Madison County Boone County
Washington County Carroll County
  Marion County
Fort Smith Division Newton County
Crawford County Searcy County
Franklin County  
Johnson County Hot Springs Division
Logan County Clark County
Polk County Garland County
Scott County Hot Spring County
Sebastian County Montgomery County
  Pike County
Texarkana Division  
Hempstead County El Dorado Division
Howard County Ashley County
Lafayette County Bradley County
Little River County Calhoun County
Miller County Columbia County
Nevada County Ouachita County
Sevier County Union County
Updated April 10, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No