You are here

About The District

The Western District of Wisconsin serves the western two-thirds of the state, which includes the following counties:

Douglas, Bayfield, Ashland, Iron, Vilas, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Price, Oneida, Polk, Barron, Rusk, St Croix, Dunn, Chippewa, Taylor, Lincoln, Eau Claire, Clark, Marathon, Pierce, Pepin, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, Wood, Portage, La Crosse, Monroe, Juneau, Adams, Vernon, Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Columbia, Grant, Iowa, Dane, Jefferson, Lafayette, Green, Rock.

Map of Wisconsin

Updated July 15, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No