Skip to main content

Contact the Office

Media inquiries to the Department of Justice, Office of Public Affairs, may be sent using this form:

Correspondence to the Office of Public Affairs may be sent to:

Office of Public Affairs
U.S. Department of Justice
950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20530

Our office may also be contacted by phone at: 202-514-2007

Office of Public Affairs Leadership

  • Xochitl Hinojosa, Director

  • Dena Iverson, Principal Deputy Director 

  • Wyn Hornbuckle, Deputy Director


Updated December 20, 2023