You are here


The Southern District of Alabama is comprised of 13 counties in southern Alabama. These counties include: Baldwin, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Escambia, Hale, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Perry, Washington, and Wilcox.

District Map
Updated January 28, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No