You are here

Northern District of Iowa

Northern District of Iowa

Visit the district's websiteVisit the district on Twitter
About the U.S. Attorney

Peter E. Deegan, Jr., USA

Peter E. Deegan, Jr. was appointed U.S. Attorney on September 21, 2017.

About the District

Iowa is divided into two federal districts, Northern and Southern, with a total combined population of 2.9 million. The Northern District consists of 52 counties spanning more than 25,120 square miles. It includes the Meskwaki Indian Settlement in eastern Iowa and small portions of the Winnebago and Omaha Indian reservations in western Iowa.

Cedar Rapids
111 7th Ave, SE
Box #1
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 363-6333
Cedar Rapids Fax Line: (319) 363-1990
Cedar Rapids TTY Line: (319) 286-9258
Sioux City
Ho-Chunk Building, Suite 670
600 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101
Phone: (712) 255-6011
Sioux City Fax Line: (712) 252-2034
Sioux City TTY Line: (712) 258-4761

Read More

Attorney Vacancies & Volunteer Legal Internships

Your search returned no results.

Subscribe to Attorney Vacancies