List of Independent Compliance Monitors for 
Active Fraud Section Monitorships

Name of Monitor Name of Company Year Appointed Unit
William Stellmach and Rita Molesworth The Bank of Nova Scotia 2021 MIMF
Andreas Pohlmann Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson 2020 FCPA
Frances McLeod IAV GmbH 2019 MIMF
Leonard McCarthy Mobile TeleSystems PJSC 2019 FCPA
Louis Freeh Walmart Inc. 2019 FCPA
Erin Sloane Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA 2019 FCPA
John Buretta Takata Corporation 2017 MIMF
John Coates State Street Corporation 2017 MIMF
Jonny Frank Deutsche Bank AG 2016 MIMF
Updated March 18, 2021

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No