Disability Points of Contact

April Harris (Attorneys Only)
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms
and Explosives
April.V.Harris@usdoj.gov
(202) 648-7996

Toni Taravella
Antitrust Division
Toni.Taravella@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-3697

Crystal Roy
Civil Division
Crystal.Roy@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2718

Evelyn Elsberry-Bennett
Community Oriented Policing Services Office
Evelyn.Elsberry-Bennett@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8956

Derek Orr
Civil Rights Division
Derek.Orr@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-5165

Megan Keate
Criminal Division
Megan.Keate@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2673

Melody Diegor Caprio
Community Relations Service
Melody.Diegor@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2964 

Nicole Hall
Environment and Natural Resources Division
Nicole.Hall@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-7915
Marcia N. Tiersky (Attorney Vacancies)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Marcia.N.Tiersky@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-0907

Jill Colburn (Non-Attorney Vacancies)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Mary.J.Colburn@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-4027




 

Orlando Webster
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Orlando.Webster@usdoj.gov
(202) 252-5371

Kimberly Wilkins
Executive Office for Immigration Review
Kimberly.Wilkins@usdoj.gov
(703) 305-0865

Taunya Stewart
Executive Office for U.S. Trustees
Taunya.L.Stewart@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0741

Tracy M. Klein
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Tracy.Klein@ic.fbi.gov
(202) 324-3000

B. Kevin Cardwell
Federal Bureau of Prisons
B.Kevin.Cardwell@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-4891

Judith H. Lock
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Judith.H.Lock@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-6986

Tammy Green
National Security Division
Tammy.Green@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-0240

Ludonlar Calahan
Office of Justice Programs
Ludonlar.Calahan@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8117

Christina Troiani
Office of Information Policy
Christina.Troiana@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-5105

Matrina Matthews
Office of Legal Policy
Matrina.Matthews@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-0040

Saundra M. Callier
Office of Legislative Affairs
Saundra.M.Callier@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 616-9864

Lyn Hardy
Office of Professional Responsibility
Lyn.Hardy@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8924

Will Taylor
Office of the Pardon Attorney
Will.Taylor2@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-1444

Phyllis Wolfteich
Tax Division
tax.applicants@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2583

Maria Henry
Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
Maria.Hendry@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0458

 
 

 

Updated November 23, 2016