Disability Points of Contact

April Harris (Attorneys Only)
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms
and Explosives
April.V.Harris@usdoj.gov
(202) 648-7996

Terri Scott
Antitrust Division
Terricita.LS.Scott@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-5372

Crystal Roy
Civil Division
Crystal.Roy@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2718

Evelyn Elsberry-Bennett
Community Oriented Policing Services Office
Evelyn.Elsberry-Bennett@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8956

Beth Maclay
Civil Rights Division
Beth.Maclay@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0190

Megan Keate
Criminal Division
Megan.Keate@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2673

Melody Diegor Caprio
Community Relations Service
Melody.Diegor@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-2964 

Margaret McCarthy
Environment and Natural Resources Division
Margaret.McCarthy@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-2635
Marcia N. Tiersky (Attorney Vacancies)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Marcia.N.Tiersky@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-0907

Derek Orr (Non-Attorney Vacancies)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Derek.K.Orr@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-8898




 

Orlando Webster
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Orlando.Webster@usdoj.gov
(202) 252-5371

Kimberly Wilkins
Executive Office for Immigration Review
Kimberly.Wilkins@usdoj.gov
(703) 305-0865

Taunya Stewart
Executive Office for U.S. Trustees
Taunya.L.Stewart@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0741

Lauren Smith
Federal Bureau of Investigation
lsmith3@fbi.gov
(202) 324-6265

B. Kevin Cardwell
Federal Bureau of Prisons
B.Kevin.Cardwell@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-4891

Judith H. Lock
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Judith.H.Lock@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-6986

Nikki Lattimore
National Security Division
Nikki.Lattimore@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-3971

Laura Donahue
Office of Justice Programs
Laura.Donahue@usdoj.gov
(202) 305-5113

Christina Troiani
Office of Information Policy
Christina.Troiani@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-5105

Matrina Matthews
Office of Legal Policy
Matrina.Matthews@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-0040

Saundra M. Callier
Office of Legislative Affairs
Saundra.M.Callier@usdoj.gov
(202) 616-9864

Lyn Hardy
Office of Professional Responsibility
Lyn.Hardy@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-8924

William Taylor II
Office of the Pardon Attorney

Pardon.AttorneyVacancies@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-1444

Cedric V. Jones
Tax Division
tax.applicants@usdoj.gov
(202) 353-7293

Maria Henry
Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
Maria.Henry@usdoj.gov
(202) 514-0458

 
 

 

Updated December 20, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No