You are here

About The District

The District of New Jersey is one of the country’s most populous districts, including all of the state’s 21 counties.  Together, the three district offices in Newark, Trenton, and Camden enforce the criminal and civil statutes of the United States for the entire state of New Jersey.

NJ Map

Updated March 18, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No