You are here

About The Office

The U.S. Attorney's Office for the District of New Jersey is headed by an Executive Office that consists of U.S. Attorney Craig Carpenito; his First Assistant U.S. Attorney, Rachael Honig; his Executive Assistant U.S. Attorney, Rahul Agarwal; his Counsel, Caroline Sadlowski; his Chief of Staff, Leticia Vandehaar; and his Deputy U.S. Attorney for the Trenton and Camden Vicinages, Matthew J. Skahill. They head an office that includes the following divisions and branch offices:

The Divisons:

Appeals Division

Civil Divison

Criminal Division

Special Prosecutions Division

Administration Division

The Branch Offices:



Updated June 8, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No