You are here

About The District

The Western District of Pennsylvania encompasses the following twenty-five counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Washington, and Westmoreland in the Pittsburgh region; Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, McKean, Venango, and Warren in the Erie region; and Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Clearfield, and Somerset in the Johnstown region.

Pennsylvania Districts

Updated July 21, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No