You are here

Southern District of Alabama

Southern District of Alabama

Visit the district's websiteVisit the district on YouTube
About the U.S. Attorney

Steven E. Butler, Acting USA

Steven E. Butler was appointed Acting U.S. Attorney on March 11, 2017.

About the District

The Southern District of Alabama is comprised of 13 counties in southern Alabama. These counties include: Baldwin, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Escambia, Hale, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Perry, Washington, and Wilcox.


63 South Royal Street, Suite 600
Mobile, AL 36602
(251) 441-5845 (phone)
(251) 441-5277 (fax)

Read More

Attorney Vacancies & Volunteer Legal Internships

Your search returned no results.

Subscribe to Attorney Vacancies