Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

EEOS Contacts

Departmental Contacts | Bureau Contacts | Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Departmental Contacts

Voice (202) 616-4800
Fax (202) 616-4823
TDD (202) 616-4824

Richard Toscano, Director
Denise M. Abrahams, Deputy Director
Vacant, Assistant Director for EEO Complaints Management
Granette A. Trent, Assistant Director for Affirmative Employment
Sylvia Price, EEO Program Manager
Isabel Flores Kaufman, EEO Program Manager
Eric Berkey, EEO Counselor
Donna Gray-Flowers, EEO Counselor
Florence Hall, Administrative Officer
Cheryl Angeletti-Harris, EEO Counselor

Bureau Contacts

Bureau Contact Phone TDD
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives Snider Page, Acting EEO Officer (202) 648-8760  
Bureau of Prisons Mina Raskin
Chief, Office of Conflict Resolution, Equal Employment and Diversity
(202) 514-6165 (202) 514-7797
Drug Enforcement Administration Elizabeth (Kelly) Goode, EEO Officer (202) 307-8888 (202) 307-8903
Federal Bureau of Investigation Arlene Gaylord, EEO Officer (202) 324-4128 (202) 324-2394
Office of Justice Programs Laura Colon-Marrero, OJP EEO Officer (202) 307-6013 (202) 307-3901
Offices, Boards and Divisions Eric Berkey, EEO Counselor, EEO (202) 616-4800 (202) 616-4824
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys Jason Osborne, Assistant Director, EEO (202) 252-1450 (202) 514-1042
Executive Office for Immigration Review Andrew Press, EEO Officer (703) 605-1285  
U.S. Marshals Service Marcus Williams, EEO Officer (703) 740-8500 (703) 740-8529

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Bureau Contact Phone
Justice Management Division, Offices Boards, and Divisions Granette Trent (202)-616-4812
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives ATF EEO Office (202)-648-8760
Federal Bureau of Prisons Kurt Nance (202)-598-2644
Civil Division Lhatoya Reed (202)-507-6079
Civil Rights Division Beth Maclay (202)-514-0190
Drug Enforcement Administration Derek Orr (202)-307-8898
Executive Office for Immigration Review Michelle Curry (703)-305-0990
Federal Bureau of Investigation Ateia Green (202)-324-4743
Office of Justice Programs Quentin Jones (202)-616-1723
U.S. Marshals Service Katrina Queen (703)-740-8510


Updated October 30, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No