EEOS Contacts

Departmental Contacts | Bureau Contacts | Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Departmental Contacts

Voice (202) 616-4800
Fax (202) 616-4823
TDD (202) 616-4824

Richard Toscano, Director
Denise M. Abrahams, Deputy Director
Joel A. Kravetz, Assistant Director for EEO Complaints Management
Granette A. Trent, Assistant Director for Affirmative Employment
Annette Garland, Management and Program Analyst
Isabel Flores Kaufman, EEO Program Manager
Sylvia Price, EEO Program Manager
Cheryl Angeletti-Harris, EEO Counselor
Eric Berkey, EEO Counselor
Donna Gray-Flowers, EEO Counselor
Florence Hall, Administrative Officer
 

Bureau Contacts

Bureau Contact Phone TDD
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives Evette R. Young, EEO Officer (202) 648-8760  
Bureau of Prisons Carolyn V. Sapla, EEO Officer (202) 514-6165 (202) 514-7797
Drug Enforcement Administration Michele C. Daly, Acting EEO Officer (202) 307-8888 (202) 307-8903
Federal Bureau of Investigation Arlene Gaylord, Assistant Director, EEO (202) 324-4128 (202) 324-2394
Office of Justice Programs Laura Colon-Marrero, OJP EEO Officer (202) 307-6013 (202) 307-3901
Offices, Boards and Divisions Joel A. Kravetz, Assistant Director for EEO Complaints Management, EEO (202) 616-4816 (202) 616-4824
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys Julie Lu, Assistant Director, EEO (202) 252-1450 (202) 514-1042
Executive Office for Immigration Review Andrew Press, EEO Officer (703) 605-1285  
U.S. Marshals Service Marcus Williams, EEO Officer (703) 740-8500 (703) 740-8529

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators

Bureau Contact Phone E-mail
Antitrust Division Karen Jung (202) 514-8895 Karen.Jung@usdoj.gov
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives Beatrice Schmidt (202) 648-7677 Beatrice.Schmidt@atf.gov
Civil Division Lhatoya Reed (202) 507-6079 Lhatoya.K.Reed@usdoj.gov
Drug Enforcement Administration Derek Orr (202) 307-8898 Derek.K.Orr@usdoj.gov
Executive Office for Immigration Review

Michelle Curry

Laura Robbins

(703) 305-0990

(703) 305-1087

Michelle.Curry@usdoj.gov

Laura.Robbins@usdoj.gov
Federal Bureau of Investigation Lauren Smith (202) 324-6265 Lsmith3@fbi.gov
Federal Bureau of Prisons Kurt Nance (202) 598-2644 Kurt.Nance@usdoj.gov
Justice Management Division, Offices Boards, and Divisions Annette Garland (202) 616-4810 Annette.M.Garland@usdoj.gov
Office of Justice Programs Quentin Jones (202) 616-1723 Quentin.Jones@usdoj.gov
U.S. Marshals Service Katrina Queen (703) 740-8510 Katrina.Queen@usdoj.gov

 

Updated January 2, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No