You are here


The United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Arkansas includes 5 divisions and 41 counties within the State of Arkansas.


Eastern District of Arkansas District Map


The 41 Counties of the United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Arkansas
Northern Division Jonesboro Division
Fulton County Randolph County
Izard County Clay County
Sharp County Lawrence County
Independence County Greene County
Cleburne County Craighead County
Stone County Mississippi County
Jackson County Poinsett County
  Crittenden County
Western Division Eastern Division
Yell County Woodruff County
Pope County Cross County
Van Buren County St. Francis County
Conway County Lee County
Faulkner County Monroe County
White County Phillips County
Prairie County  
Perry County  
Pulaski County  
Saline County  
Lonoke County  
Pine Bluff Division  
Grant County  
Jefferson County  
Arkansas County  
Desha County  
Chicot County  
Drew County  
Lincoln County  
Cleveland County  
Dallas County  
Updated March 10, 2016

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No