You are here


The United States Attorney's Office for the Eastern District of Kentucky has its headquarters located in Lexington with staffed branch offices located in Ft. Mitchell and London and unstaffed offices in Ashland, Frankfort and Pikeville. There are over 70 employees located at the Lexington office, and 19 employees working in Ft. Mitchell and London. In addition, there are Special Assistant United States Attorneys who serve a limited amount of time in the unstaffed offices.

Library of Congress

Eastern District of Kentucky District Court

Eastern District of Kentucky Bankruptcy Court

General Services Administration

Updated September 21, 2017

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No