Skip to main content


Project Safe Neighborhoods | PSN Sites | Contact PSN

Within our district there are several fully engaged PSN sites which include a law enforcement partnership, a community resource coalition, and a local initiative name to include a logo. These sites include:

Cumberland County to include the City of Fayetteville-OPERATION CEASEFIRE

Goldsboro to include Wayne County-Community Against Violence

City of Greenville to include Pitt County-GROWUP-Greenville Regional Offender Watch

Other PSN sites within the EDNC include:

  • City of Rocky Mount-Violent Crimes Task Force
  • Johnston County and the City of Smithfield
  • Wilson County and the City of Wilson
  • City of Jacksonville and Onslow County
  • City of Lumberton
  • Wake County to include the City of Raleigh-T.R.A.C. PROGRAM (Targeting Raleigh’s Armed Criminals Program)
  • City of New Bern
  • City of Kinston and Lenoir County
  • New Hanover County and the City of Wilmington-OPERATION CEASEFIRE
  • City of Oxford
Updated July 15, 2015