You are here

Offices of the Western District of Texas

Alpine | Austin | Del Rio | El Paso | Midland | Pecos | San Antonio | Waco

El Paso Division OfficeEl Paso Divsion Map

1 County
1,013 Square Miles
Population = 1.2 Million

Jose Luis Gonzalez, City Chief

General Crimes Section
Laura Franco-Gregory: Chief of White Collar
Greg McDonald: Chief of Immigration
Ian Martinez Hanna: Chief of Major Crimes

Narcotics Section
Steven Spitzer-Chief of OCDETF
Jose Luis Acosta-Chief of Drugs

United States Attorney's Office
700 E. San Antonio,
Suite 200
El Paso, Texas 79901

Phone: (915) 534-6884

Updated November 1, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No