You are here

Offices of the Western District of Texas

Alpine | Austin | Del Rio | El Paso | Midland | Pecos | San Antonio | Waco

San Antonio Division Map

San Antonio Division Office (Headquarters)

14 Counties
13,427 Square Miles
Population = 2.59 Million

John F. Bash, U.S. Attorney
Ashley Hoff, First Assistant U.S. Attorney (Austin)
Kristy Callahan, Executive Assistant U.S. Attorney
Gregg N. Sofer, Criminal Division Chief (Austin)
Christina Playton, Deputy Criminal Chief (Austin)
John Paniszczyn, Civil Division Chief
John Gibson, San Antonio City Chief
Gretchen Randall, Administrative Officer
Lora Makowski, Legal Support Division Chief
Daryl Fields, Public Affairs Officer

United States Attorney's Office
601 NW Loop 410,
Suite 600
San Antonio, Texas 78216

Phone: (210) 384-7100

Updated October 30, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No