You are here

Eastern District Of Arkansas

Eastern District Of Arkansas

Visit the district's website Visit the district on Twitter
About the U.S. Attorney

Cody Hiland

Cody Hiland, USA

Mr. Hiland is a Conway native and has lived in Arkansas his entire life. He received his J.D. from the William H. Bowen School of Law in Little Rock and his undergraduate degree from the University of Central Arkansas. Prior to assuming his current role, Mr. Hiland was elected prosecuting attorney for the 20th Judicial District of Arkansas in 2010, and re-elected in 2014.

Read More

About the District

The United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Arkansas includes 5 divisions and 41 counties within the State of Arkansas.

425 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 500
Little Rock, AR 72201
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1229
Little Rock, AR 72203-1229
(501) 340-2600 (phone)
(501) 340-2728 (fax)

Read More

Attorney Vacancies & Volunteer Legal Internships

Your search returned no results.

Subscribe to Attorney Vacancies

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No