Victim-Witness Liaisons Points Of Contact In The Criminal Division

Section/POC Phone Email

Office of the Assistant Attorney General
Stephen M. Qureshi (202) 353-1904 Stephen.Qureshi@usdoj.gov

Appellate Section
Elaina Boykin (202) 616-0153 elaina.boykin@usdoj.gov

Capital Case Section
This position is currently vacant    

Child Exploitation and Obscenity Section
Nicole E. Borrello (202) 514-5780 Nicole.Borrello@usdoj.gov
Daniel Mestas (202) 514-5780 Daniel.Mestas@usdoj.gov

Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Section
Kathleen Baker (202) 514-8187 Kathleen.Baker@usdoj.gov
Tracey Waskiewicz (202) 353-9470 Tracey.Waskiewicz@usdoj.gov

Fraud

Barbara Newman Jordan
Katia Soriano
Brian Strang

Pamela Washington


(888) 549-3945


victimassistance.fraud@usdoj.gov


Human Rights and Special Prosecutions Section
Jamie Perry (202) 307-3262 Jamie.perry@usdoj.gov
Anjanette Walker (202) 616-2983 anjanette.walker@usdoj.gov

International Criminal Investigative Training Assistant Program
This position is currently vacant    

Money Laundering and Asset Recovery Section
Harryette Anderson (202) 305-7728 Harryette.Anderson@usdoj.gov
Ramona P. Claiborne (202) 305-9595 Ramona.Claiborne@usdoj.gov

Narcotic and Dangerous Drug Section
Youlanda Lea (202) 514-0923 Youlanda.Lea@usdoj.gov
Dawn Ward (202) 532-4466 dawn.ward@usdoj.gov
Senita Yates (202) 353-9476 Senita.Yates@usdoj.gov

Office of Administration
Debra Frary (202) 305-4967 Debra.Frary@usdoj.gov

Organized Crime and Gang Section
Kyla Mannix (202) 305-3747 kyla.mannix@usdoj.gov
Debra Vainio (202) 305-9015 Debra.Vainio@usdoj.gov

Office of International Affairs
Lynn Holliday (202) 616-0555 lynn.holliday@usdoj.gov

Office of Overseas Prosecutorial Development
Emily Clyne (202) 616-5221 Emily.Clyne@usdoj.gov

Office of Policy Legislation
This position is currently vacant    

Public Integrity Section
Barbara Draughn
Jean Spells
(202) 514-1412
(202) 514-1412
Barbara.Draughn2@usdoj.gov
Jean.Spells2@usdoj.gov
 
Updated August 6, 2020

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No