Skip to main content

About the District

S. Lane Tucker, the U.S. Attorney for the District of Alaska, and her staff would like to welcome you to our website. Our website is designed to provide you with information about our district as well as press releases.

The District of Alaska has staffed offices in Anchorage, Fairbanks and Juneau. There are 93 U.S. Attorneys Offices throughout the United States, Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, and the Northern Mariana Islands.

We hope that you will find our website informative and thank you for visiting.

Meet the U.S. Attorney

S. Lane Tucker
U.S. Attorney

Anchorage: 907-271-5071
Fax: 907-271-2344

S. Lane Tucker, U.S. Attorney for the District of Alaska

District of Alaska