You are here

Lufkin Division

LufkinLufkin Office

415 South First Street, Suite 201
Lufkin, Texas 75901
Phone: (936) 639-4003
Fax: (936) 639-4033
Contact: Joe Batte, Beaumont Office







The Lufkin Division is comprised of the following counties:

Shelby, Nacogdoches, San Augustine, Sabine, Houston, Trinity, Polk, Angelina and Tyler

Updated December 23, 2021

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No