You are here

Texarkana Division

Texarkana Office

500 N. Stateline Avenue, Suite 402Texarkana District Map
Texarkana, Texas 75501
Phone: (903) 794-9481
Fax: (903) 792-5164
Contact: Mary Ann Cozby, Tyler Office









The Texarkana Division is comprised of the following counties:

Red River, Franklin, Titus and Bowie

Updated August 17, 2021

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No