Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

You are here



600 East Taylor Street, Suite 2000
Sherman, Texas 75090

Phone: 903-868-9454
Fax: 903-892-2792
Contact: Maureen Smith


101 E. Park Blvd., Suite 500
Plano, Texas 75074
Phone: 972-509-1201
Fax: 972-509-1209
Contact: Camelia Lopez

The Sherman Division is comprised of the following counties:

Cooke, Grayson, Denton, Collin, Fannin, Lamar, Delta and Hopkins

Updated August 20, 2017

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No