Region 4 : District Of Maryland (Baltimore Division)

The Baltimore, MD office of the United States Trustee serves the Baltimore Division of the District of Maryland.

Region 4
Gerard R. Vetter
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
101 West Lombard Street
Suite 2625
Baltimore, MD 21201
Link to Map
Phone: (410) 962-4300
Facsimile: (410) 962-3537

The Baltimore Division consists of the following:
Baltimore City and Baltimore, Anne Arundel, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Dorchester, Harford, Howard, Kent, Queen Annes, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, and Worcester counties.

Updated March 5, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No