Region 4 : Eastern District Of Virginia (Alexandria Division) And The District Of Columbia

The Alexandria, VA office of the United States Trustee serves the Alexandria Division of the Eastern District of Virginia and the District of Columbia.

Region 4
Joseph A. Guzinski
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
115 South Union Street, Plaza Level
Suite 210
Alexandria, VA 22314
Link to Map
Phone: (703) 557-7176
Facsimile: (703) 557-7279

The Alexandria Division consists of the following:
The cities of Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Manassas, and Manassas Park, and the counties of Arlington, Fairfax, Fauquier, Loudoun, Prince William and Stafford, and any other city or town geographically within the exterior boundaries of these counties.


Updated March 22, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No