Region 9 : Southern District Of Ohio (Eastern And Western Divisions)

The Columbus, OH office of the United States Trustee serves the Eastern and Western Divisions in Dayton of the Southern District of Ohio.

Region 9
MaryAnne Wilsbacher
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
170 North High Street
Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
Link to Map
Phone: (614) 469-7411
Facsimile: (614) 469-7448

Updated February 5, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No