Region 17 : Eastern District Of California (Sacramento And Modesto Divisions)

The Sacramento, CA office of the United States Trustee serves the Sacramento and Modesto Divisions of the Eastern District of California.

Region 17
Gregory Powell
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
501 I Street
Suite 7-500
Sacramento, CA 95814
Link to Map
Phone: (916) 930-2100
Facsimile: (916) 930-2099


The Sacramento division consists of the following:
Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sierra, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Siskiyou, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba counties.

Updated March 13, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No