Skip to main content

Executive Office


The Executive Office (EXO) is responsible for all management and administration matters for the Antitrust Division. EXO provides the professional management services that power ATR’s people and mission.

Walt Cain, Executive Officer


Walt Cain
Executive Officer

Shantia Smith
Director of Human Capital

Janet Payne
Director of Management

Kobie T. Crawl
Director of Technology and CIO

Walt Cain
Antitrust Division Seal
Contact Information

Liberty Square Building
450 Fifth Street, NW
Suite 3000
Washington, DC 20530-0001

Office Phone: 202-514-2421
FAX: 202-305-3307