Skip to main content


Our office is divided into the following four divisions - Administrative, Appellate, Civil and Criminal.  The First Assistant United States Attorney is charged with overall supervision of all four divisions.   The Administrative Officer is charged with the management and coordination of administrative functions in support of the office.

Updated February 4, 2015