You are here

Western District of Kentucky

Western District of Kentucky

Visit the district's website Visit the district on Twitter
About the U.S. Attorney

Portrait of U.S. Attorney Russell M. Coleman

Russell M. Coleman , USA

On September 22, 2017, following nomination by President Trump and confirmation by the United States Senate, U.S. District Court Judge David J. Hale swore in Russell M. Coleman as United States Attorney for the Western District of Kentucky. As United States Attorney, Mr. Coleman is the chief federal law enforcement officer in the Western District of Kentucky.

Read More

About the District

The United States and its territories are divided into 94 federal judicial districts. Kentucky has two federal judicial districts: the Western District of Kentucky, headquartered in Louisville, and the Eastern District of Kentucky, headquartered in Lexington.

717 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
Telephone: (502) 582-5911
Fax: (502) 582-5097
501 Broadway, Room 29
Paducah, KY 42001
Telephone: (270) 442-7104
Fax: (270) 444-6794

Read More

Attorney Vacancies & Volunteer Legal Internships

Hiring Organization Job Title State Posted/ Updatedsort ascending
USAO Western District of Kentucky Law Student Volunteer, Summer Kentucky September 20, 2017
Subscribe to Attorney Vacancies

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No