Region 4 : District Of Maryland (Greenbelt Division)

The Greenbelt, MD office of the United States Trustee serves the Greenbelt Division of the District of Maryland.

Region 4
Gerard R. Vetter
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
6305 Ivy Lane
Suite 600
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Link to Map
Phone: (301) 344-6216
Facsimile: (301) 344-8431

The Greenbelt Division consists of the following:
Allegany, Calvert, Charles, Frederick, Garrett, Montgomery, Prince George's, St. Mary's, and Washington counties.

Updated March 5, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No